Dino Girl Gauko Season 1 Hindi Episodes Download (360p, 480p, 720p HD)

Dino Girl Gauko Hindi

Dino Girl Gauko Complete Season 1 Multi Audio [Hindi DD2.0-Eng-Jap] 480p, 720p & 1080p HD WEB-DL ESub Download Dino Girl Gauko Episodes in Multi Audio

TNI: Series Info:

Name: Dino Girl Season 1

Episodes: 20

Aired: 2019

Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Kids, Fantasy

Audio Language: Hindi

Quality: (360p, 480p, 720p HD)

Synopsis: Dino Girl Gauko is an children’s comedy anime that will be available for streaming on Netflix. The show is set in Japan following Naoko Watanabe who has a strange gift/curse: she turns into Gauko, the fire-breathing dinosaur girl, when she gets angry.

Season 1  Season 2

Dino Girl Gauko Season 1 Hindi Episodes List!

Episode 1-Nice to Meet You. I’m Gauko

Episode 2-Fateful Encounter?

Episode 3-Photo Day

Episode 4-Stuck as Gauko

Episode 5-Takashi is a Nuisance

Episode 6-Don’t Get Angry

Episode 7-Gauko’s Long Day

Episode 8-Dad’s Little Secret

Episode 9-Fortune Telling

Episode 10- Dinosaur Police

Episode 11-Mole Life

Episode 12-Broken Teacher

Episode 13-Gau-Croquette

Episode 14-Mystery Monster

Episode 15-Mutchen

Episode 16-Picnic

Episode 17-Mecha Gauko

Episode 18-Get the Poem Book Back!

Episode 19-Final Weapon Robo

Episode 20-Goodbye Alien

Season 1  Season 2

Season 1 Completed!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Join ToonNetworkIndia Telegram and Discord For Latest Updates and News

Join TNI (Telegram) Join TNI (Discord)




We do not support piracy. We post the content that is already available on other websites.

This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.